March TBR…(sort of)

10 Mar

This month I really want to read and review all the following books, but I’m not sure I will succeed in doing so. I received some of them months ago and I am mad at myself for not reading them yet. Oh well…

Received from Netgalley:

  • “Fog” by Caroline B. Cooney
  • “Tales of the Macabre” by Edgar Allan Poe – I only read the first story.
  • “What’s Left of Me” by Kat Zhang – I’m currently reading it and I think I’ll finish it tomorrow.
  • “Two and Twenty Dark Tales” – I started it, but I only read around 10%.
  • “If You Find Me” by Emily Murdoch –
  • “Dance of Shadows” by Yelena Black
  • “Mila 2.0” by Debra Driza
  • “Warm Bodies” by Isaac Marion

Received from the author

  • Things Unseen by Sarah Maddox – I’ll start reading this book as soon as I finish “What’s Left of Me”.
Leave a Reply

